ArtDontSleep presents

ArtDontSleep Podcast IV (mixed by Elephant & Castle)

MIxed and selected by Elephant & Castle in preparation for July 19th, 2012! Information listed below the track listing.

1. Shabazz Palaces – Recollections of the wraith
2. Gonjasufi – Ancestors
3. Ras G – dreams….
4. Samiyam – My Buddy
5. Elephant & Castle x Boats – iwishiwasbetteratthiskindofthing
6, Thavius Beck – Thugington
7. Sonnymoon – Birds
8. Shabazz Palaces – Yeah You
9. The Log. Os – Nascent
10. Gonjasufi – Change
11. Samiyam – Lifesized Stuffed Animal
12. Ras G – Daylight Remix
13. Sonnymoon – Flit Fleet Float
14. Thavius Beck – Watson
15. The Log. Os – Drm Sqnc
16. Elephant & Castle – The Grey Area

Free Elephant & Castle track

Elephant & Castle continues to turn heads with his debut album. We wanted to present you with a free track off of it and make sure you had a chance to listen to it in full.
Buy on CD / Vinyl
Buy on Itunes

You just have to enter your email below, and you will get the download link.



Elephant & Castle – Transitions

Artist: Elephant & Castle
Title: Transitions
Release Date: March 27, 2012
Buy on CD / Vinyl

Tracklist :
1. Adjoining Souls
2. Rise
3. Derni / Paralysis
4. Altered Scones
5. En Memoria (Feat. Tune-Yards)
6. Oakland Stroll
7. The Hangar
8. Formatting… (Feat. Rachel Fannan)
9. I Will
10. RGB<<
11. Distance To The Sun

Plug Research compilation : Free download !

This is a free compilation that we wanted to share with everyone. All brand new music coming out on plug during the spring quarter of 2012. We have been at this for the last 15 years and at some point this year, we will have had our 200th release. This is the year of letting go. Opening the flood gates of Plug Research for all to enjoy all of the wonders we have in our vaults.

Download all 12 tracks, FREE. Share this with anyone and everyone!
You just have to enter your email below, and you will get the download link.