Artist: Sene
Title: Brooklyknight
Cat#: PLG129
Buy on Vinyl / CD
Buy on Itunes

1. The Feel Reel
2. Brooklyknight
3. Spoiled Rotten Apples
4. Backboards
5. Footprints
6. Time!
7. Holyday
8. Cult Classic
9. Artificial Family
10. We are Couleurs
11. It’s Been Said
12. The Fortunate Passport
13. Music Man

The 2xLP includes Brooklyknight on sides A, B, C & Exit,Us on Side D.

“Normally I wouldn’t suggest dropping full projects as regularly as Sene does, but when they are consistently as dope as all of his releases have been, I’m all for it.” – OkayPlayer