Nothing Thought

Artist: Sonnymoon
Title: Nothing Thought
Buy on Itunes

Tracklist :
1 Nothing Thought 4:05
2 Nothing Thought (Natural Self Remix) 3:40

ArtDontSleep presents

Sonnymoon Summer Tour + “The ∞ Mix”

Following up on a successful run w/ Teebs and Time Wharp earlier this year, Sonnymoon are gearing up to hit the road yet again – this time w/ a US West Coast tour featuring co-headliner Jonti of Stones Throw + a rotating cast of support, including Knxwledge, devonwho, B.Lewis, & Mndsgn.

The tour kicks off this Thursday, June 14th in Portland, OR & continues up & down the coast from Vancouver, BC all the way down to San Diego, CA on the 23rd.

To mark the occasion, DEO (aka Dane of Sonnymoon) has put together an exclusive Tour Mix including tracks from the latest releases of all the tour’s inhabitants.

You can stream & download the mix, plus get the full tour dates & info – all below.

1. Jonti – Sugar High from Sine & Moon (The Album) LP
2. Knxwledge – WTD[wrk] from klarity.EP
3. devonwho – Cactus from Strangebrew 12″
4. Mndsgn – 43rd from ObliqueKitchn LP
5. Knxwledge – Knxbodi from klarity.EP
6. B.Lewis – World Frozen Over
7. Sonnymoon – Wild Rumpus from Sonnymoon LP
8. Jonti – Moon Goddess (interlude) from Sine & Moon (The Album) LP
9. Mndsgn – PMG from ObliqueKitchn LP
10. devonwho – Strangebrew from Strangebrew 12″
11. M. Constant – Chew-Z from Bugged EP
12. Jonti – Koi Moon’s Daughter Pt II from Sine & Moon (The Album) LP
13. Sonnymoon – ∞ from Sonnymoon LP

DOWNLOAD the mix

Artwork by NATE JAMES

Sonnymoon : Universal Appeal

Sonnymoon performs “Universal Appeal” from their latest album!

Sonnymoon – Universal Appeal / Others By from Yours Truly on Vimeo.

Sonnymoon – Sonnymoon

Artist : Sonnymoon
Album : Sonnymoon
Release date: May 22, 2012
Buy on Itunes
Buy on CD / 2X Vinyl

Tracklist :
1. Wild Rumpus
2. Greatness
3. ∞
4. Kali
5. Watersboiled
6. Flit, Fleet, Float
7. Nothing Thought
8. Universal Appeal
9. Others By
10. Zone 2
11. Every Summer Night
12. Just Before Dawn

Sonnymoon Tour Blast

Free Sonnymoon remix from King Britt

Just in, we have a new remix from King Britt‘s, Fhloston Paradigm of Sonnymoons “Machinery”. We are excited to shed some light back onto the 2012 EP that came from the group, earlier this year. Take a listen on our sound cloud or download here for free. Spread this as far and as wide as you would like.

You just have to enter your email below, and you will get the download link.



Sonnymoon – “Wild Rumpus” video

Plug Research compilation : Free download !

This is a free compilation that we wanted to share with everyone. All brand new music coming out on plug during the spring quarter of 2012. We have been at this for the last 15 years and at some point this year, we will have had our 200th release. This is the year of letting go. Opening the flood gates of Plug Research for all to enjoy all of the wonders we have in our vaults.

Download all 12 tracks, FREE. Share this with anyone and everyone!
You just have to enter your email below, and you will get the download link.





New single from Sonnymoon

Enjoy the new single from Sonnymoon, Just Before Dawn. Off of their forthcoming, self titled, debut LP.

+ See what LA Times had to say about it: