Up and coming producer Shortcircles out of Oakland, Ca gives us his debut single from his up coming full length release “Between Waves”
On My Mind features vocalist Sarah K. Melfy, and the single also includes an excellent remix by local LA producer Anenon.
Shortcircles is influenced by a lot of 90′s R&B, and you can definitely feel and hear the aesthetic on this single. We are always happy to bring you forward thinking, and interesting material, so please enjoy the free download of “On My Mind”, and make sure to keep Shortcircles on your radar in 2013.

Between Waves is also available for pre order on iTunes and Amazon.com.

Enter your email below to get access to the free download in MP3 :

Incoming search terms:

  • on my mind download free
  • circles in my mind mp3
  • On my mind mp3 download the myth
  • on my mind mp3 search
  • on my mind short circles
  • on my mind shortcircles
  • On my mind the mith free mp3 download
  • On my mind the myth mp3 download
  • on our mind free mp3 download
  • research mp3 download free
  • short circles on my mind
  • somewhere in my mind mp3 download
  • www download my mined com
  • on ma mind by The myth mp3 free download
  • on ma mind by mith video
  • my mine free mp3 download
  • coultrain/free downlaods
  • douwnlod mp3 my mine
  • download free on my mind
  • download in my mind