Artist: Sene
Title: Brooklyknight
Cat#: PLG129
Buy on Vinyl / CD
Buy on Itunes

1. The Feel Reel
2. Brooklyknight
3. Spoiled Rotten Apples
4. Backboards
5. Footprints
6. Time!
7. Holyday
8. Cult Classic
9. Artificial Family
10. We are Couleurs
11. It’s Been Said
12. The Fortunate Passport
13. Music Man

The 2xLP includes Brooklyknight on sides A, B, C & Exit,Us on Side D.

“Normally I wouldn’t suggest dropping full projects as regularly as Sene does, but when they are consistently as dope as all of his releases have been, I’m all for it.” – OkayPlayer

Plug Research compilation : Free download !

This is a free compilation that we wanted to share with everyone. All brand new music coming out on plug during the spring quarter of 2012. We have been at this for the last 15 years and at some point this year, we will have had our 200th release. This is the year of letting go. Opening the flood gates of Plug Research for all to enjoy all of the wonders we have in our vaults.

Download all 12 tracks, FREE. Share this with anyone and everyone!
You just have to enter your email below, and you will get the download link.