We are proud to announce that we are digitally distributing the great compilation Starving but Happy. Curated by Simballrec, the comp features an array of wonderful tracks from a diverse group of artists, including Dntel and Languis. The album is currently only available digitally, so this is the only way to get your hot little hands on it. Tracklisting and iTunes link below.

1. My Dirty Glasses by .Tape.
2. In the Process by Dntel
3. Sunshine for a Trembling Blue Star by Satellite Grooves
4. Staubfussel by Ckid
5. Little Closed Road by Anorak
6. Archetypes by Languis
7. Ocio by Melikka
8. Princess Yuki Walking by Nobler Bees
9. I Can Say You Do by Finish Your Meal!
10. Miramar by Nowhereman
11. Sleepy N Girl by An Analog Hamster
12. Cedar Street by I Am a Robot and Proud
13. Solar Eclipse by Transistor Cricket
14. How to Write a Novel In English by Kimonophonic
15. Falling Forward by The Minor Canon
16. Webster’s Unseamless Ride by Heidi Hazelton
17. Strawberry by Blue Sky Research
18. Om Det Skulle Regna by Lars Blek

Starving But Happy on iTunes