Home of Bilal, Quadron, Boom Clap Bachelors, Lee Bannon, Bobby, Elephant and Castle, Astrobal, Robin Hannibal, Sonnymoon...

Coultrain Trailer

A summation of Coultrain’s “Seymour Liberty” story to date, plus a nod to whats ahead in ‘Jungle Mumbo Jumbo’ – his new album available on Plug Research Records, April 23rd.

Dedicated to all the cats who left home to become lions, & all the 1′s who got away, only to become 7 at a time.
Special thanks to Ragen, Mimi, Jessica, Cameron, Sidney & Diahann, Upton, Patrice, Carlos, Mati, & A.T.
Brought to you by the number 23.

Pre-order on Itunes
Directed by Knnth Ellbrgr for FRSH SLCTS -http://freshselects.net
Director Of Photography/Editor: Noah Porter
Assistant DP: Christine Dong
Written by Aaron M. Frison
Narrated by Coultrain
Ending credits: “Y Not?” performed by Coultrain
‘Jungle Mumbo Jumbo’ Original Cover Art by Nate James
Music composed by Ben Lamar


Artist : Mwahaha
Title: Mwahaha
Release date : 03/26/13

Buy on CD / 2X Vinyl
Buy digital on Itunes

Tracklist :
1 Swimmer 4:21
2 Rainbow Diamond 4:45
3 Poinsettia 3:57
4 Love 2:58
5 Lime Tree 3:50
6 We Build 5:00
7 Rivers and Their Teeth 6:02
8 Sleep Deep 3:20
9 Bathynomus Gigantes 10:58
10 Das Space (Bonus Track) 9:25

++ More on Mwahaha

Coultrain “Streams & Rivers” Single

This year, the spring equinox falls on March 20th. The March equinox happens when the sun crosses the celestial equator – an imaginary line around the sky above Earth’s equator moving south to north.

The equinox is a time of fertility and creation. its a time to clarify desires, to set intentions, and also a time to plant seeds for the future. This is a time to celebrate. A time of rebirth and renewal. to celebrate it, the 1st single from Coultrain‘s latest offering, Jungle Mumbo Jumbo, will be released. it is entitled “Streams & Rivers“. It was composed by Jason “The Dirty Lynt” Moore, with additional instrumentation by I, Ced and Erik Rico.

It is the story of a poetess who is entrapped in the ever elusive arms of her heart’s desire, Seymour Liberty, this is the story on the surface anyway. Its also draws many other underlying themes, those of which u must allow ur imagination to decide. The album’s release date is April 23rd. The number 23 has held a mystique that has lasted for centuries, The number “Two” being division, male and female, day and night and Wisdom in Hebrew esoteric philosophy. The number “Three” being the Holy Trinity, the essence of all things, for time consist of past, present and future, male and female are made of spirit, soul and body, space is defines by height width and depth. The number ” 5 ” being the key to the entire system, is intimately related to the Pyramid, the perfect 5th in music, the five senses in man being taste, smell, touch, sight and hearing. and 2 + 3 = 5, they are one in the same.so from the number of vertebrae in a human spine, to the number of chromosomes each parent contributes to create life, to the number of grandmasters of the knights templars, to the law of fives, the number of the latin alphabet has 23 letters.
Its significance can go on and on, it is an enigma. the magic of this date is boundless.


Amp Live “Kaleidoscope Theory”

We are very pleased to present you the new Amp Live project : “Kaleidoscope Theory“, now on Plug Research.

As a gift to you all, you will find below 2 ways to enjoy this new music :

Enter your email below to get access to the free EP download in MP3 :

Or enjoy the EP directly on Spotify !

Free single from Amp Live “Mister Sarode”

Enjoy the first Amp Live experience on Plug Research, with his new single “Mister Sarode”!

2 ways to get the free download :

Get access to the free download now !
Enter your email below to get Plug updates, and then get access to the free download!

shopping basket 0 items

Shopping Cart


Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop